Two Flash Fiction Pieces Coming in September

Hi everyone. Welcome to my author website. This has been a busy year.

Last month, my short story, “Heirloom” appeared in the anthology “Tomato Slices.” The anthology contains stories, poetry, art, recipes, and other tidbits all relating to tomatoes. It’s available on Amazon.

I am currently working on book 1 of a mystery series, “All In.” I have completed the draft of Book 2, “Operation Bingo.” Don’t ask me why I wrote book 2 first. It just worked out that way.

I’ve also started writing a series of humorous essays that will be collected into a book.

Finally, two flash fiction stories will be forthcoming in September of this year. The first is “Life Preserver” in Flash Fiction Press, and the second is titled “World’s Best Grandpa” which will appear in Brilliant Flash Fiction.  Thanks to both of these great magazines!

Keep writing.

Karin

Leave a Reply

